2301 Woodward Ave, Detroit, MI 48201

Address

2301 Woodward Ave
Detroit, MI 48201

Hours

Sun, Jun 16: Closed
Mon, Jun 17: Closed
Tue, Jun 18: 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Wed, Jun 19: 4:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Thu, Jun 20: Closed
Fri, Jun 21: 4:00 pm – 12:00 am
Sat, Jun 22: 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
Sun, Jun 23: 11:00 am – 11:00 pm
Mon, Jun 24: 4:00 pm – 12:00 am
Tue, Jun 25: 3:00 pm – 12:00 am
Wed, Jun 26: 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thu, Jun 27: 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Fri, Jun 28: 6:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Sat, Jun 29: 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm

No reservations.

Parking

Parking is available in the Fox Theatre parking structure located between Woodward and Park, just south of I-75 (Fisher Freeway) directly behind the Hockeytown Cafe. Enter the structure off Montcalm. 

Prices for parking vary depending on the events going on in and around the Foxtown area.

Get Directions